ALPACA TREKKING 3 - Copyjpg

ALPACA WALKING EXPERIENCE DATES 



PLEASE TELEPHONE 07736 320 490 / 07813 290 708 ALL EXPERIENCES MUST BE PREBOOKED

Here are our experience dates for 2022 - additional experiences will be added in due course

Gift Certificates for experiences are available to purchase - these make the ideal present for Christmas/ birthdays or other celebration.

APRIL 2022
Sat 16 April - 10am
Sat 23 April - 10am
Sat 30 April  - 10am

MAY 2022
Sun 1 May - 10am
Sat 7 May - 10am
Sun 8 May - 10am
Sat 14 May - 10am - FULL
Sat 14 May - 4pm
Sun 15 May - 10am
Sat 21 May -10am
Sun 22 May -10am
Sat 28 May - 10am
Sun 29 May - 10am

JUNE
Bank Holiday Thurs 2 June - 10am
Sat 4 June - 10am
Sun 5 June - 10am
Sat 11 June - 4pm
Sun 12 June - 10am
Sat 18 June - 9.30am
Sun 19 June - 9.30am
Sat 25 June - 9.30am
Sun 26 June - 9.30am

JULY
Sat 2 July - 9.30am
Sun 3 July  - 9.30am
Fri 8 July - 10am (limited spaces)
Sat 9 July - 9.30am
Sun 10 July -9.30am
Sat 16 July - 9.30am
Sun 17 July - 9.30am
Sat 23 July - 9.30am 
Sun 24 July - 9.30am
Sat 30 July - 9.30am
Sun 31 July  - 9.30am

AUGUST
Sat 6 Aug - 9.30am
Sun 7 Aug - 9.30am
Sat 13 Aug - 9.30am
Sun 14 Aug - 9.30am
Sat 20 Aug - 9.30am
Sun 21 Aug - 9.30am
Sat 27 Aug - 9.30am
Sun 28 Aug - 9.30am
Bank Holiday Monday 29 Aug - 9.30am

SEPTEMBER
Sat 3 Sept - 10am
Sun 4 Sept -10am
Sat 10 Sept - 10am
Sun 11 Sept - 10am
Sat 17 Sept - 10am
Sun 18 Sept - 10am
Sat 24 Sept - 10am
Sun 25 Sept - 10am


To purchase Gift Certificates tel: 07813290708 / 07736320490

ALL BOOKING RESERVATIONS WILL BE SENT BY EMAIL,  ALONG WITH A COPY OF OUR TERMS & CONDITIONS, RISK ASSESSMENT AND COVID RISK ASSESSMENT .